CONTACT US

Nous sommes à votre disposition pour toute demande liée à l’organisation d’événements.



INFORMATION

telephone

Email

LOCATION

Place Besagne CS 41201 
83070 – Toulon Cedex

SERVICES

HOME :

Home Managers
Coryn and Rebecca
04 98 00 83 83
accueil@congresneptune.com

 

DIRECTION :

Managing Director
M. Robert Albergucci
04 98 00 83 83
ralbergucci@congresneptune.com

 

PRCHAIRMAN :

Deputy Mayor of Toulon — Chairman of the Régie Toulon Neptune Convention Centre :
M. Laurent Jérôme

MANAGEMENT :

Management, Accounting, Human Resources
Mme Natacha Manguine
04 98 00 83 83
nmanguine@congresneptune.com

Accounting Department
Mme Marta Jarosik
04 98 00 83 83
mjarosik@congresneptune.com

 

TECHNICAL SERVICE :

Case Officer and Contracts Officer
Mme Magali Julien
04 98 00 83 83
mjulien@congresneptune.com

Operations Technicians
M. Toufik Zouikri et M. Frédéric Brulefert
04 98 00 83 83

GENERAL MANAGEMENT :  :

Executive Assistant
Mme Anne-Marie Fantone
04 98 00 83 83
am.fantone@congresneptune.com

 

TECHNICAL MANAGEMENT :

Managing Director and Technical Director
M. Robert Albergucci
04 98 00 83 83
ralbergucci@congresneptune.com

 

SECURITY :

Security Officer, Infrastructure Manager
M. Stéphane Auger
04 98 00 83 83
sauger@congresneptune.com

SALES DEPARTMENT :

Customer Manager
Mme Marielle Orsini
04 98 00 83 83
morsini@congresneptune.com

Customer Manager
Mme Claire Mariani
04 98 00 83 87
cmariani@congresneptune.com

Business Development Officer
Mme Sophie Duquenne
04 98 00 83 02
toulon@congresneptune.com

 

EVENTS :

Event Manager
Mme Orianne Marques-Verissimo
04 98 00 83 86
o.marquesverissimo@congresneptune.com